SAM CLAFLIN as Finnick Odair

I know. I know. I’m always late in posting something I like when others are going gaga about it years or months back. But this is really my goal to finished this year.  And while I told my heart to steady, I’d like to share to you one of my favorite celebrity ever. Yep. It’s SAM CLAFLIN!! 😉

He got this upcoming movie, ME BEFORE YOU, with Emilia Clarke that will hit the big screens this June 2016. While we are waiting though, let’s look back on the time when he was Finnick Odair from the movie adaptation of Hunger Games Series ( Catching Fire and Mockingjay)based on the novel by Suzanne Collins.

I know a lot was not happy on the way he ended in the movie but let’s forget that heartbreak and bask in the glory of FINNICK ODAIR.

ONCE A VICTOR. TWICE A TRIBUTE. FOREVER A HERO.

CAPITOL PROFILE

6

1

2

7

He’s really a sight to behold… ♥

3

love5

4

5

love4

And we’re getting some smiles now.. 😉

smile

ID_D35_14123.dng

This is getting better,  guys. ♥

smile3

  smile 4

Some Finnick Odair’s  thoughts to ponder….

love2

love

thoughts

He’s just adorable… even at random. 🙂

10

1234

love1

  meme

9e15d2f88487327325caa60eb532d663

594c0389b2ae2358600318ff923e8bfb

c4333256e6dd93c5405fc3d350ba1d83

Sources:
  • https://www.buzzfeed.com/mlg263/18-times-sam-claflin-proved-that-he-was-the-most-a-nvr5?utm_term=.egWxD2Mny&sub=3647970_4922109
  • Pinterest

Disclaimer: I don’t own any of the photos posted above. It was just a compilation of files under Sam Claflin that mostly I found in Pinterest. Credits are fully given solely to owners of the said photos.
One thought on “SAM CLAFLIN as Finnick Odair”

Leave a Reply

